Your taxi service in the Vilshofen areaWe pick you up - from Passau to Deggendorf

Need to travel safely and quickly from Eging am See to Vilshofen or from Ortenburg to Aldersbach? Then, whether early in the morning, at noon or late at night, you are in good hands with our taxi service. We offer comfortable taxi rides, airport transfers, hospital, wheelchair and dialysis rides to the nearest hospital. Our taxi drivers are excellently trained and offer friendly service to guarantee you a pleasant journey. Within Vilshofen you many take benefit from our city taxi which will take you to your destination as fast as possible on short distances. With our minivans, we bring groups up to 8 people comfortably to the desired destination or in the evening to the party.

You can rely on us - we know every street and every corner in the region between Vilshofen, Ortenburg and Eging am See. Just call our taxi office on 08541-7109 and we'll take care of your trip 24 hours a day, 7 times a week. Book your cab at a fixed or at the fastest possible time and we guarantee a smooth flow.

Taxi Behr in Vilshofen
and surroundings
More than 60 years of experience
in passenger transport

Taxi Behr GbR was founded in April 2016 by the married couple Waltraud Behr and Reinhold Lorenz. Together, the two have more than 60 years of professional experience. Waltraud (Traudl), who most recently served as Managing Director in a transport company, is responsible for the operative part of the company. The trained banker and certified accountant Reinhold (Reine) takes care of the business part. Both are certified by the IHK for the expertise required for a passenger transport company. Together with their team, they are always ready to offer the passengers an excellent service.

Our bus for your party

We undertake wedding rides, club and company outings, stag parties, Christmas parties and all other rides with our modern and high-quality party bus. Our driver will take you to the desired party location, the disco or any other planned destination. The exclusive bus with 20 seats has modern party lighting and offers 2 screens for slideshows and others. Of course, the party music on the bus should not be missing.
 

Bus rental

Information on taxi fares & pricesWe drive according to tariff and without detours

We assure you absolute transparency in the accounting of your taxi costs. We take the fastest route to the place of your choice and adhere exactly to the tariff plan. Get an overview of all prices and additional costs. If you have any questions, our competent drivers or the head office in person of Waltraud Behr and Reinhold Lorenz are of course at your disposal.

Service Price
Base price (06:00 – 22:00 Uhr) € 3,50
Base price (22:00 – 06:00 Uhr) € 5,50
Kilometre price € 1,70

Events & placesHere are our taxis for you in use

From Vilshofen train station
to the city
Or from the party in the district
of Passau to home

As you can see, there is a lot to do in the Vilshofen area and the Passau district. So that you can quickly get home or to your hotel from your excursion destination, the folk festival or party, we are on the road for you day and night. We especially recommend the port of Vilshofen around the promenade - we take you directly to the landing stage so that you can take a boat trip on the Danube. Of course, our top priority is the safety of our passengers and we try to bring you around the clock on time and on the fastest way to your destination.

Our area includes the town of Vilshofen, the market town of Eging am See and the municipality of Ortenburg, as well as other towns such as Aicha vorm Wald, Windorf, Künzing, Hofkirchen, Aldersbach, Aidenbach, Beutelsbach, Außernzell, Fürstenstein, Osterhofen, Ruderting, Schöllnach und Iggensbach. Of course we also drive you to smaller villages such as Kriestorf, Pörndorf, Walchsing, Klessing, Ledering, Oberpolling, Zaundorf, Jägerwirth, Hilgartsberg, Forsthart, Wallerdorf, Dorfbach, Holzkirchen, Parschalling, Rainding, St. Salvator, Egglham, Otterskirchen, Aunkirchen, Alkofen, Pleinting, Sandbach und Kirchberg.

City-Taxi City Vilshofen on the Danube
Large capacity taxi for 8 people Eging am See
Taxi station Vilshofen or Osterhofen
By cab to the party in the district of Passau
Taxi service folk festivals Vilshofen and surroundings
Group taxi between Passau and Deggendorf
Taxicabs around the clock in the Vilshofen area
Taxi to the harbour Vilshofen on the Danube
24 hours taxi service in Vilshofen region

More than just a taxi serviceSick rides and party bus
for Vilshofen and surroundings

In addition to the normal duties as a taxi service for transporting people or groups of individuals, we also offer patient and dialysis rides for patients to the nearest clinic. Even if you are wheelchair-bound or have physical limitations, our well-trained taxi drivers will be there to help you cope with your everyday problems and take you to the doctor, to the grocery store or to the destination of your choice. Another offer of our taxi fleet is travel to Munich Airport or to the Austrian Blue Danube Airport in Linz. With this service, you save yourself the parking lot search and the high cost of parking before your trip - of course, we pick you up after the holiday or business trip on time by appointment again and transport you back to the native Lower Bavaria.

A very special highlight is our party bus for special occasions. Offer your friends or guests an unforgettable evening and take the top-equipped bus to the party or celebration. Of course, the taxi bus will take you home after the event and offers a somewhat different kind of after-show party. Use the bus with the company, the club, the regulars' table or your circle of friends, whether football teams, volunteer fire departments or groups of all kinds.

Health and dialysis transport Ortenburg and surrounding area
Cab rides for people in wheelchairs Eging am See
Airport transfer Ortenburg to Munich or Linz
Taxi with airport shuttle Greater Vilshofen
Rent a bus in Aldersbach or Osterhofen
With the party bus to the disco in Vilshofen
Party bus for clubs, companies and groups

Ihr Taxi-Service im Großraum VilshofenWir holen Sie ab – von Passau bis Deggendorf

Sie müssen sicher und schnell von Eging am See nach Vilshofen oder von Ortenburg nach Aldersbach? Dann sind Sie, egal ob früh morgens, mittags oder spät in der Nacht, bei unserem Taxi-Service in besten Händen. Wir bieten bequeme Taxi-Fahrten, Flughafentransfers, Kranken-, Rollstuhl- und Dialysefahrten ins nächste Krankenhaus. Unsere Taxifahrer/-innen sind hervorragend geschult und bieten freundlichen Service, um Ihnen eine angenehme Fahrt zu garantieren. Innerhalb von Vilshofen profitieren Sie von unserem City-Taxi das Sie bei Kurzstrecken auf dem schnellsten Weg an Ihr Ziel bringt. Mit unserem Großraumtaxi bringen wir Gruppen bis zu 8 Personen ganz bequem an das gewünschte Ausflugsziel oder Abends zur Party.

Sie können sich auf uns verlassen – wir kennen jede Straße und jeden Winkel in der Region zwischen Vilshofen, Ortenburg und Eging am See. Rufen Sie einfach unsere Taxi-Zentrale unter 08541-7109 und wir kümmern uns 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Mal in der Woche um Ihre Fahrt. Buchen Sie Ihr Taxi zu einem festen oder zum schnellstmöglichen Zeitpunkt und wir garantieren einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Taxi Behr in Vilshofen
und Umgebung
Mehr als 60 Jahre Erfahrung
in der Personenbeförderung

Die Taxi Behr GbR wurde im April 2016 von den Eheleuten Waltraud Behr und Reinhold Lorenz gegründet. Zusammen können die beiden auf über 60 Jahre Berufserfahrung zurückgreifen. Waltraud (Traudl), die zuletzt in einem Verkehrsunternehmen als Geschäftsführerin tätig war ist für den operativen Teil im Unternehmen verantwortlich. Der gelernte Bankkaufmann und geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalter Reinhold (Reine) kümmert sich um den betriebswirtschaftlichen Teil.

Beiden ist die für ein Personenbeförderungs-Unternehmen erforderliche Sachkenntnis von der IHK bescheinigt. Zusammen mit ihrem Team sind sie stets bemüht, den Fahrgästen einen hervorragenden Service zu bieten.

Unser Bus für Ihre Party

Wir unternehmen mit unseren modernen und hochwertigen Partybus Hochzeitsfahrten, Vereins- und Betriebsausflüge, Junggesellenabschiede, Weihnachtsfeiern und alle weiteren Fahrten. Unser Fahrer bringt Sie zur Party-Location, in die Disco oder jedes andere geplante Ausflugsziel. Der exklusive Bus mit 20 Sitzplätzen verfügt über eine moderne Partybeleuchtung und bietet 2 Bildschirme für Diashows und Sonstiges. Natürlich darf die Party-Musik im Bus nicht fehlen.

Bus mieten

Informationen zu Taxi-Kosten & PreiseWir fahren nach Tarif und ohne Umwege

Wir versichern Ihnen absolute Transparenz bei der Abrechnung Ihrer Taxi-Kosten. Wir fahren Sie auf dem schnellsten Weg zu Ihrem Wunschort und halten uns genau an den Tarifplan. Verschaffen Sie sich eine Übersicht zu allen Preisen und Zusatzkosten. Bei Fragen stehen Ihnen unsere kompetenten Fahrer/-innen oder das Chefbüro in Person von Waltraud Behr und Reinhold Lorenz natürlich gerne zur Verfügung.

Leistung Preis
Grundpreis (06:00 – 22:00 Uhr) 3,50 €
Grundpreis (22:00 – 06:00 Uhr) 5,50 €
Kilometerpreis 1,70 €

Veranstaltungen & OrteHier sind unsere Taxis für Sie im Einsatz

Vom Bahnhof Vilshofen
in die Stadt
Oder von der Party im Landkreis
Passau nach Hause

Wie Sie sehen ist im Großraum Vilshofen und im Landkreis Passau einiges geboten. Damit Sie schnell von Ihrem Ausflugsziel, dem Volksfest oder der Party nach Hause beziehungsweise zum Hotel kommen sind wir Tag und Nacht für Sie unterwegs. Besonders zu empfehlen ist der Vilshofener Hafen um die dazugehörige Promenade – wir bringen Sie direkt zur Anlegestelle damit Sie auf der Donau eine Schifffahrt unternehmen können. Natürlich ist unser oberstes Gebot die Sicherheit unserer Fahrgäste und wir versuchen Sie rund um die Uhr pünktlich und auf dem schnellsten Weg zum Zielort zu bringen.

Zu unserem Gebiet gehören neben der Stadt Vilshofen, dem Markt Eging am See und der Gemeinde Ortenburg weitere Ortschaften wie Aicha vorm Wald, Windorf, Künzing, Hofkirchen, Aldersbach, Aidenbach, Beutelsbach, Außernzell, Fürstenstein, Osterhofen, Ruderting, Schöllnach und Iggensbach. Natürlich bringen wir Sie mit unseren Taxis auch in kleinere Ortschaften wie Kriestorf, Pörndorf, Walchsing, Klessing, Ledering, Oberpolling, Zaundorf, Jägerwirth, Hilgartsberg, Forsthart, Wallerdorf, Dorfbach, Holzkirchen, Parschalling, Rainding, St. Salvator, Egglham, Otterskirchen, Aunkirchen, Alkofen, Pleinting, Sandbach und Kirchberg.

City-Taxi Stadt Vilshofen an der Donau
Großraumtaxi für 8 Personen Eging am See
Taxi Vilshofen oder Osterhofen Bahnhof
Mit dem Taxi zur Party im Landkreis Passau
Taxi-Service Volksfeste Vilshofen und Umgebung
Gruppentaxi zwischen Passau und Deggendorf
Taxi rund um die Uhr im Großraum Vilshofen
Taxi zum Hafen Vilshofen an der Donau
24 Stunden Taxi-Service Region Vilshofen

Mehr als nur ein Taxi-ServiceKrankenfahrten und Partybus
für Vilshofen und Umgebung

Neben den normalen Aufgaben als Taxi-Service zur Personenbeförderung für Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen bieten wir auch Kranken- und Dialysefahrten für Patienten in die nächste Klinik. Auch wenn Sie im Rollstuhl sitzen oder unter körperlichen Einschränkungen leiden sind unsere hervorragend geschulten Taxifahrer für Sie da, helfen Ihnen bei der Bewältigung Ihrer Alltagsprobleme und bringen Sie zum Arzt, zum Einkaufen oder zum Ziel Ihrer Wahl. Ein weiteres Angebot unserer Taxiflotte sind Fahrten zum Flughafen Airport München oder zum österreichischen Blue Danube Flughafen in Linz. Mit diesem Service sparen Sie sich die Parkplatz-Suche und die hohen Kosten für’s Parken vor Ihrer Reise – natürlich holen wir Sie nach dem Urlaub oder der Geschäftsreise pünktlich nach Absprache wieder ab und befördern Sie wieder ins heimische Niederbayern.

Ein ganz besonderes Highlight ist unser Party-Bus für besondere Anlässe. Bieten Sie Ihren Freunden oder Gästen einen unvergesslichen Abend und fahren Sie mit dem top ausgestatteten Bus zur Feier oder zur Party. Natürlich bringt Sie der Taxi-Bus nach der Veranstaltung wieder nach Hause und bietet noch eine After-Show-Party der etwas anderen Art. Nutzen Sie den Bus mit der Firma, dem Verein, dem Stammtisch oder Ihren Freundeskreis, egal ob Fußballmannschaften, Freiwillige Feuerwehren oder Gruppen aller Art.

Kranken- und Dialysetransport Ortenburg und Umgebung
Taxifahrten für Menschen im Rollstuhl Eging am See
Flughafentransfer Ortenburg nach München oder Linz
Taxi Vilshofen mit Flughafen-Shuttle
Bus mieten in Aldersbach oder Osterhofen
Mit dem Partybus in die Disco in Vilshofen
Party-Bus für Vereine, Firmen und Gruppen